................................................
........................................

Parkerfield, Kansas

Where Every Person Matters

 

NEWS & EVENTS
HISTORY
PARKERFIELD SCRAP BOOK
COMMUNITY BULLETIN BOARD

 

       CLICK FOR EMAIL
 Mayor  Mike Bergagnini  (620) 441-0717 mikeberg3@cox.net
 Council President  Deuane Wells  (620) 442-2853 dvwells@cox.net
 City Clerk Deb Firebaugh  (620) 221-9511 dfirebaugh@luvspeed.net
 City Treasurer  Michael Walker  (620) 441-8299 mike@olenmedical.com
 Council Member  Keith Stultz  (620) 442-3776 kmstultz@cox.net
 Council Member  Mara Lynne Schmitz  (620) 741-0515 mlschmitz5@cox.net
 Council Member  Ron Gee  (620) 442-2372 r-c@cox.net
Council Member Sheri Ramirez (620) 442-6938 rramirez3@cox.net

29271 91st Road, Parkerfield, KS 67005
City Telephone (620) 442-3506 (voice mail)

Population (2010 census): 426............................ Square miles: 0.825

Established March 16, 2004

Copyright 2007 Parkerfield, KS. All Rights Reserved.

Comments or suggestions? Webmaster: jelf1@cox.net